The Redfield Swim and Tennis Club is governed by a Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Members and their contact information is listed below.

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Katie Saez 09/2016 - 09/2018 president@redfieldhoa.org
Vice President Eric Schindler 01/2017 - 01/2019 vicepresident@redfieldhoa.org
Secretary Tamara Karakis 02/2016 - 03/2020 secretary@redfieldhoa.org
Treasurer Chris Pantano 02/2016 - 03/2020 finance@redfieldhoa.org
Inside Membership Cameron Curry 02/2016 - 03/2020 membership@redfieldhoa.org
Outside Membership Lara Dorfman 01/2018 - 03/2020 outsidemembership@redfieldhoa.org
Pool Rob Fisher 09/2016 - 09/2018 pool@redfieldhoa.org
Tennis Jenilee Wedding 01/2018 - 01/2020 tennis@redfieldhoa.org
Swim & Dive Melissa Pate 01/2018 - 01/2020 swim@redfieldhoa.org
Social Amy Sand 02/2016 - 03/2020 social@redfieldhoa.org
Grounds Nick Mize 03/2018 - 03/2020 grounds@redfieldhoa.org
At Large Dave Ryan 01/2017 - 01/2019 atlarge@redfieldhoa.org