The Redfield Swim and Tennis Club is governed by a Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Members and their contact information is listed below.

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Katie Saez 02/2015 - 02/2018 president@redfieldhoa.org
Vice President Eric Schindler 01/2017 - 01/2019 vicepresident@redfieldhoa.org
Outside Membership Lauren Sok 02/2015 - 02/2018 outsidemembership@redfieldhoa.org
Pool Rob Fisher 09/2016 - 09/2018 pool@redfieldhoa.org
Tennis Melissa Pate 09/2016 - 09/2018 tennis@redfieldhoa.org
Swim & Dive Laurel Butler 02/2016 - 02/2018 swim@redfieldhoa.org
Social Amy Sand 02/2014 - 02/2018 social@redfieldhoa.org
Grounds Charlotte Stobierski 02/2016 - 02/2018 grounds@redfieldhoa.org
At Large Alix Hillyer 01/2017 - 01/2019 atlarge@redfieldhoa.org
At Large 1 Dave Ryan 09/2016 - 09/2018 atlarge1@redfieldhoa.org