The Redfield Swim and Tennis Club is governed by a Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Members and their contact information is listed below.

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Cameron Curry 02/2019 - 02/2021 president@redfieldhoa.org
Vice President Eric Schindler 02/2019 - 02/2021 vicepresident@redfieldhoa.org
Secretary Chad Fisher 02/2019 - 02/2021 secretary@redfieldhoa.org
Treasurer Chris Pantano 02/2019 - 02/2021 finance@redfieldhoa.org
Inside Membership Jennifer King 02/2019 - 02/2021 membership@redfieldhoa.org
Outside Membership Lara Dorfman 01/2018 - 03/2020 outsidemembership@redfieldhoa.org
Pool Leslie Fisher 02/2019 - 02/2021 pool@redfieldhoa.org
Tennis Dan Herd 02/2019 - 02/2021 tennis@redfieldhoa.org
Swim & Dive Melissa Pate 01/2018 - 01/2020 swim@redfieldhoa.org
Social Amy Sand 02/2016 - 03/2020 social@redfieldhoa.org
Grounds Nick Mize 03/2018 - 03/2020 grounds@redfieldhoa.org
At Large Mikki Wagner 02/2019 - 02/2021 atlarge@redfieldhoa.org